Skip to Main Content
My Accounts
My Library Account
Interlibrary Loan
Get Help!
Toggle navigation
Research
Find
Articles & Databases
Books & eBooks
Journals
Newspapers
Media
Data Sources
Government Information, Law, Maps
View All
Guides & Tutorials
Introduction to Academic Research
Subject Guides
Course Guides
How-to Guides and Tutorials
Special Topics
Research Support
Write & Cite
Research Methods
Research Assistance
Digital Scholarship Services
Workshops
Help & Information
Access to eResources
Borrow, Renew, Request
Interlibrary Loan
Suggest a Purchase
ETSU Medical Library
Archives of Appalachia
Services
Rooms & Spaces
Open Study
Group Study
Individual Study
Assigned Graduate Student Study
Unassigned Graduate Student Study
Sherrod 309/312
Quillen Conference Room
Lactation Suite
Technology
Computers
Printers/Copiers
Scanners
Mobile Device Chargers
Assistive Technology
Lending Technology Program
Teaching Support
Instruction
Library Resources in D2L
Open and Affordable Course Materials
Course Reserves
Borrow, Renew, Request
Borrow, Renew, Request
Interlibrary Loan
Suggest a Purchase
About
Visit the Library
Hours
Directory
Floor Maps
Directions/Parking
Tours
Get Involved
Jobs at Sherrod
Student Employee Scholarships
Graduate Research Scholarship
Student Advisory Council
Faculty Advisory Council
Strategy, Planning, Budget
Message from the Dean
Policies
Plans & Reports
Organizational Chart
Connect, Advocate, Donate
Newsletter
Library Events
Faculty Bookplate Event
Partnerships
Giving
How to Prepare an Annotated Bibliography or Literature Review
East Tennessee State University
Libraries
Research
How to Prepare an Annotated Bibliography or Literature Review
What is an Annotated Bibliography?
What is an Annotated Bibliography?
Examples of Annotated Bibliographies
Literature Reviews
The OWL at Purdue University
OWL at Purdue
The Online Writing Lab (OWL) at Purdue University has many resources to assist in writing an annotated bibliography.
Easy Definition
Annotated Bibliography Elements
Next:
Examples of Annotated Bibliographies >>
The Online Writing Lab (OWL) at Purdue University has many resources to assist in writing an annotated bibliography.
