Libraries: Children's Resources Guide: Home

Introduction

Welcome to the Children's Resources Guide!

In this guide, you can discover some of the new and classic titles offered in the children's (Juvenile) section. Located on the 3rd floor of Sherrod Library, this collection comprises fiction and non-fiction, as well as a great selection of easy readers, perfect for children aged 0-6! Browse the drop-down menus to the left that we have chosen to highlight from our collection. This section is open to anyone with ETSU borrowing privileges - not just for kids!

TeachingBooks Database

Want to take a deeper dive into children's resources?

TeachingBooks.net This link opens in a new window
Multimedia materials about children's and young adult books, authors, and illustrators
TeachingBooks.net is an easy-to-use website that adds a multimedia dimension to the reading experiences of children's and young adult books. Our online database is developed and maintained to include thousands of resources about fiction and nonfiction books used in the K-12 environment, with every resource selected to encourage the integration of multimedia author and book materials into reading and library activities.

Juvenile Collection

Juvenile Collection
Third Floor, Room 313
View Full Map

Find

Guides & Tutorials

Research Support

Help & Information

Rooms & Spaces

Technology

Teaching Support

Borrow, Renew, Request

Visit the Library

Get Involved

Strategy, Planning, Budget

Connect, Advocate, Donate

Children's Resources Guide

Introduction

TeachingBooks Database

Juvenile Collection