Marketing

Global media brand, publishing marketing and media data, news, and analysis.

Chain Store Age (CSA) provides news across all areas of the retail industry, reporting on trends in such areas as marketing, technology, store development, finance, real estate, and human resources.

DSN provides news, updates, and networking for professionals in the retail pharmacy industry.

On the Forbes website, the Business section contains a subsection of news and trends specifically focused on the retail industry.

The Retail section of the business news website The Insider (formerly The Business Insider) updates daily and reports on news and trends in the retail world.

NRF produces research throughout the year responding to trends, consumer sentiment, and economic forces. The NRF website also provides news and updates for the retail industry.

The Retailing News section of the New York Business Journal provides news and updates on the New York retail industry.

This section of the New York Times webpage provides the latest news and updates across the retail industry.

Retail Dive is a news publication whose website provides coverage on retail marketing, technology, trends, financial news, and more.

For nearly 15 years, Retail Gazette has provided news and insights into the UK's retail industry, offering reporting on British retailers and global retailers trading in the UK.

RIS News is a business and technology resource for executives working for apparel manufacturers and retailers.

RetailWeek provides news, trends, updates, and business insights for the UK retail industry.

RetailWire serves as a free news resource as well as an online discussion forum for the retail industry. Updated each business morning, RetailWire has been providing news and trend information for the industry for over twenty years.

Multimedia news group, The Telegraph, is headquartered in the UK, but their retail and consumer industry section provides industry news from across the globe.

The Retail section of the UK news outlet, The Times, provides frequently updated news and trend information across the retail industry.

Website offering the latest news and analysis on the retail industry.

The Retail section of WWD Business reports on the latest in retail trends and news.

The Retail Industry section of the Business page of the Wall Street Journal provides the latest news, updates, and trend analysis across all sectors of the retail industry.